TAGS:

Group A

Poland
Greece
Russia
Czech Republic

Friday, June 8
Warsaw, Group A: Poland v Greece (1700)
Wroclaw, Group A: Russia v Czech Republic (1945)

Tuesday, June 12
Wroclaw, Group A: Greece v Czech Republic (1700)>
Warsaw, Group A: Poland v Russia (1945)

Saturday, June 16
Wroclaw, Group A: Czech Republic v Poland (1945)
Warsaw, Group A: Greece v Russia (1945)

Group B

Netherlands
Denmark
Germany
Portugal

Saturday, June 9
Kharkiv, Group B: Holland v Denmark (1700)
Lviv, Group B: Germany v Portugal (1945)

Wednesday, June 13
Lviv, Group B: Denmark v Portugal (1700)
Kharkiv, Group B: Holland v Germany (1945)

Sunday, June 17
Kharkiv, Group B: Portugal v Holland (1945)
Lviv, Group B: Denmark v Germany (1945)

Group C

Spain
Italy
Republic of Ireland
Croatia

Sunday, June 10
Gdansk, Group C: Spain v Italy (1700)
Poznan, Group C: Republic of Ireland v Croatia (1945)

Thursday, June 14
Poznan, Group C: Italy v Croatia (1700)
Gdansk, Group C: Spain v Republic of Ireland (1945)

Monday, June 18
Gdansk, Group C: Croatia v Spain (1945)
Poznan, Group C: Italy v Republic of Ireland (1945)

Group D

Ukraine
Sweden
France
England

Monday, June 11
Donetsk, Group D: France v England (1700)
Kiev, Group D: Ukraine v Sweden (1945)

Friday, June 15
Kiev, Group D: Sweden v England (1700)
Donetsk, Group D: Ukraine v France (1945)

Tuesday, June 19
Donetsk, Group D: England v Ukraine (1945)
Kiev, Group D: Sweden v France (1945)

Knockout stages

Quarter-finals

Thursday, June 21
QF1: Warsaw: Winner A v Runner-up B (1945)
Friday, June 22
QF2: Gdansk: Winner B v Runner-up A (1945)
Saturday, June 23
QF3: Donetsk: Winner C v Runner-up D (1945)
Sunday, June 24
QF4: Kiev: Winner D v Runner-up C (1945)

Semi-finals

Wednesday, June 27
SF1: Donetsk: Winner QF1 v Winner QF3 (1945)
Thursday, June 28
SF2: Warsaw: Winner QF2 v Winner QF4 (1945)

Final

Sunday, July 1
Kiev: Winner SF1 v Winner SF2 (1945)
* All times BST