View all the World Cup 2014 Fixtures in date order.

View Fixtures by World Cup Group on our main World Cup Fixtures page.

Thursday 12th June 2014
21:00 World Cup – Group A Brazil vs Croatia

Friday 13th June 2014
17:00 World Cup – Group A Mexico vs Cameroon
20:00 World Cup – Group B Spain vs Netherlands
23:00 World Cup – Group B Chile vs Australia

Saturday 14th June 2014
17:00 World Cup – Group C Colombia vs Greece
20:00 World Cup – Group D Uruguay vs Costa Rica
23:00 World Cup – Group D England vs Italy

Sunday 15th June 2014
02:00 World Cup – Group C Ivory Coast vs Japan
17:00 World Cup – Group E Switzerland vs Ecuador
20:00 World Cup – Group E France vs Honduras
23:00 World Cup – Group F Argentina vs Bosnia

Monday 16th June 2014
17:00 World Cup – Group G Germany vs Portugal
20:00 World Cup – Group F Iran vs Nigeria
23:00 World Cup – Group G Ghana vs USA

Tuesday 17th June 2014
17:00 World Cup – Group H Belgium vs Algeria
20:00 World Cup – Group A Brazil vs Mexico
23:00 World Cup – Group H Russia vs South Korea

Wednesday 18th June 2014
17:00 World Cup – Group B Australia vs Netherlands
20:00 World Cup – Group B Spain vs Chile
23:00 World Cup – Group A Cameroon vs Croatia

Thursday 19th June 2014
17:00 World Cup – Group C Colombia vs Ivory Coast
20:00 World Cup – Group D Uruguay vs England
23:00 World Cup – Group C Japan vs Greece

Friday 20th June 2014
17:00 World Cup – Group D Italy vs Costa Rica
20:00 World Cup – Group E Switzerland vs France
23:00 World Cup – Group E Honduras vs Ecuador

Saturday 21st June 2014
17:00 World Cup – Group F Argentina vs Iran
20:00 World Cup – Group G Germany vs Ghana
23:00 World Cup – Group F Nigeria vs Bosnia

Sunday 22nd June 2014
17:00 World Cup – Group H Belgium vs Russia
20:00 World Cup – Group H South Korea vs Algeria
23:00 World Cup – Group G USA vs Portugal

Monday 23rd June 2014
17:00 World Cup – Group B Australia vs Spain
17:00 World Cup – Group B Netherlands vs Chile
21:00 World Cup – Group A Cameroon vs Brazil
21:00 World Cup – Group A Croatia vs Mexico

Tuesday 24th June 2014
17:00 World Cup – Group D Costa Rica vs England
17:00 World Cup – Group D Italy vs Uruguay
21:00 World Cup – Group C Greece vs Ivory Coast
21:00 World Cup – Group C Japan vs Colombia

Wednesday 25th June 2014
17:00 World Cup – Group F Bosnia vs Iran
17:00 World Cup – Group F Nigeria vs Argentina
21:00 World Cup – Group E Ecuador vs France
21:00 World Cup – Group E Honduras vs Switzerland

Thursday 26th June 2014
17:00 World Cup – Group G Portugal vs Ghana
17:00 World Cup – Group G USA vs Germany
21:00 World Cup – Group H Algeria vs Russia
21:00 World Cup – Group H South Korea vs Belgium

Saturday 28th June 2014
17:00 World Cup – Round of 16 Winner Group A vs Runner-up Gp B
21:00 World Cup – Round of 16 Winner Gp C vs Runner-up Gp D

Sunday 29th June 2014
17:00 World Cup – Round of 16 Winner Group B vs Runner-up Gp A
21:00 World Cup – Round of 16 Winner Gp D vs Runner-up Gp C

Monday 30th June 2014
17:00 World Cup – Round of 16 Winner Group E vs Runner-up Group F
21.00 World Cup- Round of 16 Winner Group G vs Runner-up Group H

Tuesday 1st July 2014
17:00 World Cup – Round of 16 Winner Group F vs Runner-up Group E
21:00 World Cup –¬†Round of 16 Winner Group H vs Runner-up Group G

Friday 4 July
17:00 Quarter-Finalist 5 vs Quarter-Finalist 6
21:00 Quarter-Finalist 1 vs Quarter-Finalist 2

Saturday 5 July
17:00 Quarter-Finalist 7 vs Quarter-Finalist 8
21:00 Quarter-Finalist 3 vs Quarter-Finalist 4

Tuesday 8 July
21:00 Winner Quarter-Final 1 v. Winner Quarter-Final 2

Wednesday 9 July
21:00 Winner Quarter-Final 3 v. Winner Quarter-Final 4

World Cup Final

Saturday 12 July
21:00 Semi-Final 1 Loser v. Semi-Final 2 Loser

Sunday 13 July
20:00 Semi-Final 1 Winner v. Semi-Final 2 Winner