Group A

Fixtures
Friday, June 8

Warsaw: Poland v Greece (1700)
Wroclaw: Russia v Czech Republic (1945)

Tuesday, June 12
Wroclaw: Greece v Czech Republic (1700)
Warsaw: Poland v Russia (1945)

Saturday, June 16
Wroclaw: Czech Republic v Poland (1945)
Warsaw: Greece v Russia(1945)

Group B

Fixtures
Saturday, June 9

Kharkiv: Holland v Denmark (1700)
Lviv: Germany v Portugal (1945)

Wednesday, June 13
Lviv: Denmark v Portugal (1700)
Kharkiv: Holland v Germany (1945)

Sunday, June 17
Kharkiv: Portugal v Holland (1945)
Lviv: Denmark v Germany(1945)

Group C

Fixtures
Sunday, June 10

Gdansk: Spain v Italy (1700)
Poznan: Rep. of Ireland v Croatia (1945)

Thursday, June 14
Poznan: Italy v Croatia (1700)
Gdansk: Spain v Rep. of Ireland (1945)

Monday, June 18
Gdansk: Croatia v Spain (1945)
Poznan: Italy v Rep. of Ireland (1945)

Group D

Fixtures
Monday, June 11

Donetsk: France v England (1700)
Kiev: Ukraine v Sweden (1945)

Friday, June 15
Donetsk: Ukraine v France (1700)
Kiev: Sweden v England (1945)

Tuesday, June 19
Donetsk: England v Ukraine (1945)
Kiev: Sweden v France (1945)
Quarter-finals
Thursday, June 21

QF1: Warsaw: Winner A v Runner-up B (1945)
Friday, June 22
QF2: Gdansk: Winner B v Runner-up A (1945)
Saturday, June 23
QF3: Donetsk: Winner C v Runner-up D (1945)
Sunday, June 24
QF4: Kiev: Winner D v Runner-up C (1945)
Semi-finals
Wednesday, June 27

SF1: Donetsk: Winner QF1 v Winner QF3 (1945)
Thursday, June 28
SF2: Warsaw: Winner QF2 v Winner QF4 (1945)
Final
Sunday, July 1

Kiev: Winner SF1 v Winner SF2 (1945) * All times BST

  • Nelson Dahn

    spain will the cup

  • Nelson Dahn

    I just want to extend my belove greeting to all of the spainish players i know they are going to carry the cup for this season.

  • Bob

    Yes but they have the times wrong Friday England are at 19 .45 not 1700

  • Chris

    I love the way it is arranged. 5pm & 7:45pm.