Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid, 4 votes)

Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool, 6 votes)
Marquinhos (Paris Saint-Germain, 5 votes)
Virgil Van Dijk (Liverpool, 4 votes)
Joao Cancelo (Manchester City, 9 votes)

Mohamed Salah (Liverpool, 5 votes)
Bernardo Silva (Manchester City, 6 votes)
Ilkay Gundogan (Manchester City, 4 votes)
Vinicius Junior (Real Madrid, 6 votes)

Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich, 10 votes)
Karim Benzema (Real Madrid, 5 votes)

Kelsey Media Ltd
The Granary, Downs Court
Yalding Hill
Kent ME18 6AL
01959 541444

© 2022 Kelsey Media Ltd

Save 50% today!

Subscribe to World Soccer magazine and receive your first 13 issues for only £38.94!