The European Sports Media Team of the Season, based on appearances in the monthly ESM Eleven

Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid, 4 appearances)

Trent-Alexander Arnold (Liverpool, 5 apps)
Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool, 4 apps)
Antonio Rudiger (Chelsea, 3 apps)
Joao Cancelo (Manchester City, 7 apps)

Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City, 4 apps)
Luka Modric (Real Madrid, 3 apps)
Bernardo Silva (Manchester City, 3 apps)

Mohamed Salah (Liverpool, 4 apps)
Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich, 5 apps)
Karim Benzema (Real Madrid, 5 apps)