Dutch coach Dick Advocaat hass named his squad for the forthcoming friendly international against Greece.

The game, played next Wednesday will be staged at PSV’s Philips Stadium in Eindhoven,

Goalkeepers: Edwin van der Sar (Fulham, England), Ronald Waterreus (PSV Eindhoven)
Defenders: Frank de Boer (Rangers, Scotland), Jaap Stam (AS Roma, Italy), John Heitinga (Ajax Amsterdam), Boudewijn Zenden (Middlesbrough, England), Wilfred Bouma (PSV Eindhoven), Giovanni van Bronkhorst (Barcelona, Spain), Michael Reiziger (Barcelona, Spain)
Midfielders: Mark van Bommel (PSV Eindhoven), Rafael van der Vaart (Ajax Amsterdam), Edgar Davids (Barcelona, Spain), Clarence Seedorf (AC Milan, Italy), Philip Cocu (Barcelona, Spain), Wesley Sneijder (Ajax Amsterdam)
Forwards: Pierre van Hooijdonk (Fenerbahce, Turkey), Roy Makaay (Bayern Munich, Germany), Ruud van Nistelrooy (Manchester United, England), Patrick Kluivert (Barcelona, Spain), Andy van der Meijde (Inter Milan, Italy), Marc Overmars (Barcelona, Spain)

Kelsey Media Ltd
The Granary, Downs Court
Yalding Hill
Kent ME18 6AL
01959 541444

© 2022 Kelsey Media Ltd

Save 50% today!

Subscribe to World Soccer magazine and receive your first 13 issues for only £38.94!