Betting on Football? Claim £500+ in free bets – click here now.

Belgium coach Rene Vandereycken has named a 20-man squad for the Euro 2008 Group A qualifier against Poland on Nov. 15.

Anderlecht defender Mark De Man receives his first international call-up in place of Hamburg defender Vincent Kompany who was ruled out of action on Tuesday until March. But there was no place for Rangers midfielder Thomas Buffel who has now been omitted by Vandereycken for the last three qualifiers

Belgium and Poland share third spot in the group on seven points after four outings. Serbia top the table on 10 points with Finland on eight points.

Goalkeepers: Stijn Stijnen (Club Brugge), Geert De Vlieger (Zulte Waregem), Brian Vandenbussche (Heerenveen)

Defenders: Mar De Man (Anderlecht), Carl Hoefkens (Stoke City), Daniel Van Buyten (Bayern Munich), Jelle Van Damme (Anderlecht), Anthony Vanden Borre (Anderlecht), Philippe Leonard (Feyenoord), Thomas Vermaelen (Ajax Amsterdam)

Midfielders: Gaetan Englebert (Club Bruges), Koen Daerden (Club Brugge), Karel Geraerts (Standard Liege), Bart Goor (Anderlecht), Timmy Simons (PSV Eindhoven), Gaby Mudingayi (Lazio)

Forwards: Stein Huysegems (Feyenoord), Luigi Pieroni (Auxerre), Kevin Vandenbergh (Genk), Emile Mpenza (Al Rayyan)

Betting on Football? Claim £500+ in free bets – click here now.